
And all this time, I thought I was riding alone with my farts and silent tears.
Don't worry, I'm on the phone with the DMV right now:
DMV: "Thank you for calling the DMV. How can I help you?"
Me: "Yeah, hi. I'd like to talk to one of your anti-Fascist driving specialists please."
DMV: "I'm sorry?"
Me: "Oh, or the president of your Car-Sharing Club."
DMV: "Who is this?"
Me: "I'll tell you who this isn't, and that's the President of the Ride with Hitler Club."
DMV: "I think you have the wrong number, sir."
Me: "Listen, can I at least talk to someone about riding with Hirohito instead? The Japanese make much better cars than the Germans."
(click)
Too soon?
No comments:
Post a Comment